高科技数控机床机械加工

我们熟悉高科技数控加工和工程,因为我们为欧洲卡车行业生产了40多年。

公司简介

希恩西金属加工(上海)有限公司是一家生产优质的高精密的机加工部件的合同制造商,其产品主要应用于重型卡车 、汽车、火车、叉车、农用机械和风车等行业。公司已通过ISO/TS 16949:2009认证。

凭借四十余年在工程设计和制造方面为欧洲大型跨国客户提供服务的经验、以及自身尖端技术和高品质标准(<50ppm),我们能够满足客户的主要需求,保证交货及时,并注重质量和价值。

通过公司在中国的生产中及在荷兰的物流中心,我们可以为您提供具有竞争力的价格及在欧洲及时交货服务。事实上,我们是西欧重型卡车行业最早的OEM制造商之一。

企业文化

由于管理层的文化背景,我们的企业文化包含了许多荷兰元素,形成了诚信、透明、负责、直接沟通的企业文化。目前该文化贯穿于我们的整个团队,也正是我们能够长期留住员工甚至有些都超过20多年的原因之一。

公司历史

1959

老Vreuls先生在荷兰创建Het Zuiden B.V.机械厂

1990

老Vreuls先生退休,Vreuls先生继任总裁,接管公司

1996

在比利时成立Het Zuiden B.V.数控加工厂

1999

在德国成立MHZ Technologie GmbH维修公司
• 为荷兰、比利时和捷克共和国的工厂提供机械和电子服务

1999

在捷克共和国成立Orfus s.r.o.数控加工厂

2002

ALF Holding B.V获得了Het Zuiden B.V.的所有股份
• 公司更换新的管理层,Vreuls先生继续担任了三年的技术顾问

2003

公司更名为Cross-Line International®

2004

在荷兰设立Dutch CNC Metalwork B.V.数控加工厂,工程设计和开发中心

2005

在中国成立浙江希恩西机械有限公司合资企业

2006

Vreuls先生建立外商独资企业

逾40年汽车行业优质高精密金属零部件生产经验

我们的优势

我们拥有很多优势,正因为下列这些优势,才让我们显得与众不同。我们的独特之处不在于我们能够做到以下某一方面,而是所有方面。因此,公司80%以上的业务来源于长期合同也就不足为奇了。

• 质量保证<50ppm • 通过ISO/TS 16949:2009 认证 • 40余年欧洲工程技术经验 • 在中国西方管理 • 通过在中国生产使价格有相对竞争力 • 欧洲及时交货 • 信任

如果贵公司正在市场上寻求有竞争力的价格的优质精密机加工零件,而且您又需要准确了解你所要购买的产品,那么请给我们一次机会。我们期待有机会为您提供服务,并乐意为您目前要购买的任何产品提供报价。

环保措施落实情况报告

环保措施落实情况报告

客户

Our clients
SITE BY: CLASSDESIGN
CONTACT

HIGH-TECH CNC MACHINING

We understand High-Tech CNC Machining and Engineering as we have been producing for the European truck industry > 40 years.

About us

ISO/TS 16949:2009 certified, Shanghai CNC Metal Machining Co. Ltd is a contract manufacturer of high quality precision-machined components, servicing the heavy-duty truck, car, train, forklift, agricultural machines, and windmills industry.

By blending >40 years of experience in engineering and manufacturing for large multinational cients in Europe, state of the art technology, and high quality standards (< 50 ppm), we satisfy our customer’s principal demands on timely delivery, quality and value.

Through our production facility in China, and our logistics centre in Holland, we are in the position to provide you with competitive prices, and at the same time JIT delivery in Europe. As a matter of fact, we are one of the first actual OEM manufacturers for the heavy-truck industry in Western Europe.

COMPANY CULTURE

Our corporate culture includes many Dutch elements due to its management’s cultural background. A corporate culture that commits to integrity, transparancy, accountability, and direct communication. The culture is present throughout the whole group. It is one of the reasons why many people in our company have always stayed, some with a history > 20 years.

History

1959

Foundation of “Het Zuiden B.V.” machine factory in The Netherlands by Mr. Vreuls (sr) test

1990

Retirement of Mr. Vreuls (sr) > Mr. Vreuls continues the company as president

1996

Foundation of “Het Zuiden N.V.” CNC machine factory in Belgium

1999

Foundation of “MHZ Technologie GmbH” maintenance company in Germany
• To provide mechanical and electronic services to factories in The Netherlands, Belgium, and the Czech Republic

1999

Foundation of “Orfus s.r.o.” CNC machine factory in the Czech Republic

2002

ALF Holding B.V. acquires all shares of Holding “Het Zuiden B.V.”
• Company has new management, Mr. Vreuls continues for three years as technical consultant.

2003

Company continues under the new name ”Cross-Line International®”

2004

Foundation of “Dutch CNC Metalwork B.V.” CNC machine factory, engineering and development facility in The Netherlands

2005

Foundation of “Zhejiang CNC Machining Working Co., Ltd.” JV in China

2006

WOFE by Mr. Vreuls

More than 40 years of experience in
the manufacturing of high quality
and precision metal components for
the automotive industry

WHY US

There is a lot of ‘us’ out there. That is why we distinguish ourselves through the factors listed below. Not through one of the separte parts, but through the presence of all the seven parts being available – That is what makes our company unique. It will not be a surprise that > 80% of our business is based on LTA’s (long-term agreements).

• Quality assurance of < 50 ppm • ISO/TS 16949:2009 certified • European engineering expertise > 40 years
• Western management in China
• Competitive prices through production in China
• JIT delivery in Europe
• Trust

If your company is in the market for high-quality precision-machined parts at competitive prices, and you need to know exactly what you are buying, then give us a try. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and would be glad to quote on any of the products you are presently buying.

Client Testimonials

Paccar – 50PPM – QUality Performance Letter
Paccar – 50PPM – Certificate

Our clients

Our clients
SITE BY: CLASSDESIGN
CONTACT